CBCIA Board of Directors

 

The CBCIA Board of Directors is made up of the officers and the standing committee chairs. Board meetings are typically held in advance of each membership meeting and on an as-needed basis.

 

To learn about the duties of each board position, click on the office in the list below.

 

To contact the current office holder, click on the email address in the list below or send by postal mail to P.O. Box 480, Shady Side, MD 20764.

 

 

 

 

 

OFFICERS    
President Howard Kea President@cbcia.org
Vice President Hasson Diggs VP@cbcia.org
Treasurer Ray Boedecker Treasurer@cbcia.org
Secretary Karen Brown Secretary@cbcia.org
At-Large Director     Linda Miko ALDirector@cbcia.org

 

 

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

   
Facilities

Hasson Diggs

Facilities@cbcia.org
Security Brian Mead Mycolumbiabeach@gmail.com
Erosion & Stormwater Mgmt Bob Ludwig Erosion@cbcia.org
Activities Neal Arp

Activities@cbcia.org

Ordinance Compliance Committee

Sheila Austin-Clinton

Faye Belt

Ordenforce1@cbcia.org

Ordenforce2@cbcia.org

Print Print | Sitemap
© Columbia Beach Citizens Improvement Association; CBCIA, PO Box 480, Shady Side, MD 20764