2019-2020 CBCIA Officers 

 

President Howard Kea   President@cbcia.org
Vice President Hasson Diggs   Vicepres@cbcia
Treasurer Ray Boedecker   Treasurer@cbcia.org
Secretary Karen Brown   

Secretary@cbcia.org

At-Large Director Linda Miko   ALDirector@cbcia.org
       

To see a brief summary of the duties of each board position, click on the office. For more details about the duties and responsibilities of the officers, see the CBCIA Constitution.

 

To contact the current office holder, click on the email address or send by postal mail to P.O. Box 480, Shady Side, MD 20764.

 

 

        2019-2020 CBCIA Committee Chairs

                       
Facilities  Hasson Diggs

Facilities@cbcia.org

Security Brian Mead Mycolumbiabeach@gmail.com

Erosion & Stormwater Mgmt

Bob Ludwig

Erosion@cbcia.org
Activities  Neal Arp Activities@cbcia.org
Ordinance Compliance

 

Sheila Austin-Clinton

Faye Belt

 

Ordenforce1@cbcia.org

Ordenforce2@cbcia.org

 

 

 

To learn about the general activities of each committee, click on the committee name. For more details about the role of the committees, see the CBCIA Constitution.

 

To contact the current committee chair, click on the email address or send by postal mail to P.O. Box 480, Shady Side, MD 20764.

 

To volunteer to join a committee, contact the committee chair.

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Columbia Beach Citizens Improvement Association; CBCIA, PO Box 480, Shady Side, MD 20764