2021-2022 CBCIA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

President Faye Belt   President@cbcia.org 
Vice President Brian Mead   Vicepres@cbcia.org
Treasurer Lennel Galloway   Treasurer@cbcia.org

Administrative

Treasurer 

Virginia Callis    
Secretary

Gail Sears 

 

Secretary@cbcia.org

Assistant 

Secretary

Amber Golden   Secretary@cbcia.org
At-Large Director Karen Brown   ALDirector@cbcia.org
       
Board Chair Lennel Galloway   BoardChair@cbcia.org
Board Vice Chair Gail Sears    

 

 

 

To see a brief summary of the duties of each board position, click on the office. For more details about the duties and responsibilities of the officers, see the CBCIA Constitution.

 

To contact the current office holder, click on the email address or send by postal mail to P.O. Box 480, Shady Side, MD 20764.

 

 

 

 

Chaplain: Dr. Rev. Doris McGuffey

 

 

 

2021-2022 CBCIA COMMITTEES

   
Facilities 

 

Jessica Cox, Chair

Julianne Bethea

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Security

 

Jameya Way  Security@cbcia.org

Shoreline Erosion

 

Craig Scott, Chair

Don Johnson

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stormwater Management

Robert Ludwig, Chair

Kevin Hutcheson

Ian Walsh

 

Stormwater@cbcia.org
Activities  Kelly Beach

Activities@cbcia.org

 

Audit 

 

 

Jameya Way

Don Johnson

Caryn Cabaniss

Tawanda Offer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Constitution, By- Laws, and Ordinances Revision and Updates

 

Caryn Cabaniss

Tawanda Offer

Jameya Way

Francis Miko

Sheila Clinton

Don Johnson

Faye Belt

Joan Scott

 

 
Historical CBCIA

Betty Wooten

Sandra Gladden

Julieann Betha

Ottawana Anderson

Vincent O. Leggett

Faye Belt

 
     
 


 

To learn about the general activities of each committee, click on the committee name. For more details about the role of the committees, see the CBCIA Constitution.

 

To contact the current committee chair, click on the email address or send by postal mail to P.O. Box 480, Shady Side, MD 20764.

 

To volunteer to join a committee, contact the committee chair.

 

 

 

Print | Sitemap
© Columbia Beach Citizens Improvement Association; CBCIA, PO Box 480, Shady Side, MD 20764