2021-2022 CBCIA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 

Chair

 

TBD

   
Vice Chair TBD    
President Faye Belt   President@cbcia.org 
Vice President Brian Mead   Vicepres@cbcia.org
Treasurer Lennel Galloway   Treasurer@cbcia.org

Administrative

Treasurer 

Virginia Callis    
Secretary Gail Sears  

 

At-Large Director Karen Brown   ALDirector@cbcia.org
       

To see a brief summary of the duties of each board position, click on the office. For more details about the duties and responsibilities of the officers, see the CBCIA Constitution.

 

To contact the current office holder, click on the email address or send by postal mail to P.O. Box 480, Shady Side, MD 20764.

 

 

 

 

Chaplain: Dr. Rev. Doris McGuffey

 

 

 

2021-2022 CBCIA COMMITTEES

   
Facilities 

 

Sheila Austin-Clinton, Chair

Sadie Dresher

Jessica Cox

Jessica Brant

 

Facilities@cbcia.org

 

 

 

 

 

Security

 

TBD  

Erosion, Beach, and Stormwater Mgmt  

 

 

Robert Ludwig, Chair

Craig Scott

Kevin Hutcheson

Ian Walsh

 

EBandSM@cbcia.org

 

 

Roads Nachelle Wilkinson Roads@cbcia.org
Activities  Kelly Beach

Activities@cbcia.org

 

Audit 

 

 

Mike Way

Caryn Cabiness

Don Johnson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Constitution, By- Laws, and Ordinances Revision and Updates

 

Caryn Cabanniss

Tawanda Offer

Mike Way

Emily Bryant

Francis Miko

Craig & Joan Scott

Kevin Hutcheson

 

 
Historical CBCIA

Betty Wooten

Sandra Gladden

Julieann Betha

Ottawana Anderson

Vincent O. Leggett

Faye Belt

 
     
 


 

To learn about the general activities of each committee, click on the committee name. For more details about the role of the committees, see the CBCIA Constitution.

 

To contact the current committee chair, click on the email address or send by postal mail to P.O. Box 480, Shady Side, MD 20764.

 

To volunteer to join a committee, contact the committee chair.

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Columbia Beach Citizens Improvement Association; CBCIA, PO Box 480, Shady Side, MD 20764