2020-2021 CBCIA Officers 

 

President Howard Kea   President@cbcia.org
Vice President Hasson Diggs   Vicepres@cbcia
Treasurer

Lennel Galloway

 

Treasurer@cbcia.org

Secretary Karen Brown   

Secretary@cbcia.org

At-Large Director Linda Miko   ALDirector@cbcia.org
       

To see a brief summary of the duties of each board position, click on the office. For more details about the duties and responsibilities of the officers, see the CBCIA Constitution.

 

To contact the current office holder, click on the email address or send by postal mail to P.O. Box 480, Shady Side, MD 20764.

 

 

        2020-2021 CBCIA Committees

 

To learn about the general activities of each committee, click on the committee name. For more details about the role of the committees, see the CBCIA Constitution.

 

To contact the current committee chair, click on the email address or send by postal mail to P.O. Box 480, Shady Side, MD 20764.

 

To volunteer to join a committee, contact the committee chair.

 

   
Facilities 

 

Sheila Austin-Clinton

(chair)

Faye Belt

Nachelle Wilkinson

 

FacilitiesSAC@cbcia.org

FacilitiesFB@cbcia.org

FacilitiesNW@cbcia.org

 

 

 

Security

 

Brian Mead Mycolumbiabeach@gmail.com

Erosion & Beach 

 

Sadie Drescher

Bob Ludwig

John Wakeman-Linn

 

ErosionSD@cbcia.org

ErosionBL@cbcia.org

ErosionJW-L@cbcia.org

Activities  Neal Arp

Activities@cbcia.org

 

Audit 

 

 

Francis Miko

Tawana Offer

Don Johnson

 

 

 

AuditFM@cbcia.org

AuditTO@cbcia.org

AuditDJ@cbcia.org

 

 

Communications 

Karen Brown

Hassan Diggs

 

Communications@cbcia.org

Special Committee

Financial/Accounting Forensics

Caryn Cabaniss (chair)

Howard Kea

Mike Way

Jamie Way

Lennel Galloway

Tawana Offer

Marybeth Evers

SpecialCommitteeCC@cbcia.org
 


 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Columbia Beach Citizens Improvement Association; CBCIA, PO Box 480, Shady Side, MD 20764